Competitions

2018 September

  • Sat 22 Sep – Weekend
    Single Stableford
  • Tue 25 Sep – Womens
    Single Stableford
  • Wed 26 Sep – Pro Shop
    Single Stableford
  • Thu 27 Sep – Veterans
    4 Person Ambrose - AGM
  • Sat 29 Sep – Weekend
    2 Ball Aggregate Stableford + Singles

2018 October

  • Tue 02 Oct – Womens
    Single Stableford
  • Wed 03 Oct – Pro Shop
    6x6x6 Stableford + Singles
  • Thu 04 Oct – Veterans
    Single Stableford
  • Fri 05 Oct – Weekend
    Corporate Day
  • Sat 06 Oct – Weekend
    Single Stroke Monthly Medal
  • Tue 09 Oct – Womens
    2BBB Stableford + Singles
  • Wed 10 Oct – Pro Shop
    Single Stableford
  • Thu 11 Oct – Veterans
    2BBB Stableford + Singles
  • Sat 13 Oct – Weekend
    Single Stableford
  • Tue 16 Oct – Womens
    3 Ball Golden Ball Stableford + Singles
  • Wed 17 Oct – Pro Shop
    Single Stableford
  • Thu 18 Oct – Veterans
    Single Stableford
  • Sat 20 Oct – Weekend
    2 Ball Aggregate Stableford + Singles
  • Tue 23 Oct – Womens
    2BBB Stableford + Singles
  • Wed 24 Oct – Pro Shop
    Single Stableford
  • Thu 25 Oct – Veterans
    4 Person Multiplier
  • Sat 27 Oct – Weekend
    4 Person Ambrose - Tiger Pins
  • Tue 30 Oct – Womens
    Medal of Medals Single Stroke
  • Wed 31 Oct – Pro Shop
    2 Ball Aggregate Stableford + Singles

2018 November

  • Thu 01 Nov – Veterans
    Single Stableford
  • Sat 03 Nov – Weekend
    Single Stroke Monthly Medal
  • Tue 06 Nov – Womens
    4 Person Heartball Ambrose
  • Wed 07 Nov – Pro Shop
    Single Stableford
  • Thu 08 Nov – Veterans
    2 Ball Aggregate Stableford + Singles
  • Sat 10 Nov – Weekend
    Single Stableford
  • Tue 13 Nov – Womens
    Single Stableford
  • Wed 14 Nov – Pro Shop
    Single Stableford
  • Thu 15 Nov – Veterans
    Single Stableford
  • Fri 16 Nov – Weekend
    Shoalhaven Cancer Care Centre Day
  • Sat 17 Nov – Weekend
    2 Ball Multiplier Stableford + Singles
  • Tue 20 Nov – Womens
    Single Stableford Div 123 Draw
  • Wed 21 Nov – Pro Shop
    Single Stableford
  • Thu 22 Nov – Veterans
    Single Stableford
  • Sat 24 Nov – Weekend
    Single Stableford
  • Mon 26 Nov – Womens
    Womens Holden Scramble
  • Tue 27 Nov – Womens
    2 Ball Multiplier Stableford + Singles
  • Wed 28 Nov – Pro Shop
    Single Stableford - Hams Day
  • Thu 29 Nov – Veterans
    2BBB Stableford Presentation Day

2018 December

  • Sat 08 Dec – Weekend
    Single Stroke Medal of Medals
  • Tue 04 Dec – Womens
    Single Stableford
  • Wed 05 Dec – Pro Shop
    2BBB Stableford + Singles
  • Thu 06 Dec – Veterans
    Single Stableford - Hams Day
  • Sat 15 Dec – Weekend
    2 Ball Agg Stb + Singles - Hams Day
  • Tue 11 Dec – Womens
    9 Holes Novelty Presentation Day
  • Wed 12 Dec – Pro Shop
    2 Ball Aggregate Stableford + Singles
  • Thu 13 Dec – Veterans
    2 Ball Aggregate Stableford + Singles
  • Sat 01 Dec – Weekend
    Single Stableford
  • Wed 19 Dec – Pro Shop
    Single Stableford
  • Thu 20 Dec – Veterans
    Single Stableford
  • Sat 22 Dec – Weekend
    2 Ball Aggregate Stableford + Singles
  • Wed 26 Dec – Pro Shop
    Single Stableford
  • Thu 27 Dec – Veterans
    Single Stableford
  • Sat 29 Dec – Weekend
    Single Stableford